Pfadi Hochwacht Baden


Chargen

Schlüsselverwalter

Kaspar Merker v/o Flex      (flex@hochwacht.ch)


Materialwart

Jonathan Bösch v/o Volt    (volt@hochwacht.ch)


Heimwart

Jonathan Bösch v/o Volt    (volt@hochwacht.ch)


Finanzen

Marcel Lüscher v/o Tortuga (tortuga@hochwacht.ch)


Elternkommission

Stefan Jaecklin v/o Wuschel (sjaecklin@gmail.com) 


Leiter Pfadi Hochwacht Baden

Abteilungsleitung


Abteilungsleiter

Pascal Müller v/o Savo           (savo@hochwacht.ch)
Nicolas Schaffner v/o Bosco  (bosco@hochwacht.ch)


Biberstufenleitung

Nicolas Schaffner v/o Bosco    (biber@pfadibaregg.ch)

Michelle Beck v/o Mirada        (biber@pfadibaregg.ch)


Wolfstufenleitung

Elio Bader v/o Shiggy   (schiggy@hochwacht.ch)


Pfadistufenleitung

Raphael Zehnder v/o Lobo    (r_zehnder@hotmail.ch)


Piostufenleitung

Martin Benz v/o Roga              (roga@hochwacht.ch)

Kaspar Merker v/o Flex           (flex@hochwacht.ch)



Einheiten

Meuteleiter (Wölfe)

Ciril Fröhlich v/o Menü           (menue@hochwacht.ch)
Jonathan Bösch v/o Volt        (volt@hochwacht.ch)


Stafü (Pfadi)

Thierry Buffat v/o Chili

Robin Engel v/o Hektor